There is an unsaved comment in progress. You will lose your changes if you continue. Are you sure you want to reopen the work item?
Is there a proper way to close the Mosaic, because when I accidentally close it or something else all the tiles I set disappear. And also the screen saver takes multiple up strokes..am I having problems? or is this supposed to happen?